-->

Today's Soccer Results Complete from All Leagues

the outcome of the match is something that is very important in a sporting event especially in football, sometimes we don't have time to watch live broadcasts from matches being held in various top leagues in the world.

therefore we provide some complete match results from various famous leagues such as premier league, serie a italy, spanish league, champions league, UEFA league, FA CUP and others.

Results Champions League quarter-finals
Saturday 15 August 2020
vidio FTBarcelona2 - 8Bayern Munchen
Results Champions League quarter-finals
Friday 14 August 2020
FTRB Leipzig2 - 1Atletico Madrid
Results Champions League quarter-finals
Thursday 13 August 2020
FTAtalanta1 - 2PSG
Results Europa League quarter-finals
Wednesday 12 August 2020
FTWolves0 - 1Sevilla
FTShakhtar Donetsk4 - 1Basel
Results Europa League quarter-finals
Tuesday 11 August 2020
FTMan United1 - 0Copenhagen
FTInter Milan2 - 1Leverkusen
Results Champions League Big 16 Leg 2
Sunday 9 August 2020
Agg 4:2Barcelona3 - 1Napoli
Agg 7:1Bayern Munchen4 - 1Chelsea
Saturday 8 August 2020
Agg 4:2Man City2 - 1Real Madrid
Agg 2:2Juventus2 - 1Lyon
Europa League Round of 16 Results
Friday 7 August 2020
Agg 4:0Basel1 - 0Frankfurt
Agg 2:1Wolves1 - 0Olympicos
Thursday 6 August 2020
- Sevilla2 - 0AS Roma
Agg 4:1Leverkusen1 - 0Rangers
Agg 7:1Man United2 - 1Lask
-Inter Milan2 - 0Getafe
Wednesday 5 August 2020
Agg 5:1Shakhtar3 - 0Wolfsburg
Agg 3:1Copenhagen3 - 0Ist Basakhsehir
RESULTS Final Piala FA 2019-2020
Saturday 1 August 2020
FTArsenal2 - 1Chelsea
RESULTS OF THE SERIE A 2019/2020
Sunday 2 August 2020
FTJuventus1 - 3AS Roma
FTAtalanta0 - 2Inter Milan
FTNapoli3 - 1Lazio
FTAC Milan3 - 0Cagliari
Wednesday 29 July 2020
FTParma1 - 2Atalanta
FTInter Milan2 - 0Napoli
Monday 27 July 2020
FTAS Roma2 - 1Fiorentina
FTCagliari0 - 1Udinese
FTVerona1 - 5Lazio
FTSPAL1 - 1 Torino
FTJuventus2 - 1Sampdoria
Sunday 26 July 2020
FTGenoa0 - 3Inter Milan
FTNapoli2 - 0 Sassuolo
Saturday 25 July 2020
FTAC Milan1 - 1Atalanta
FTBrescia1 - 2Parma
RESULTS OF THE PREMIER LEAGUE 2019/2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
FTArsenal3 - 2Watford
FTBurnley1 - 2Brighton
FTChelsea2 - 0Wolves
FTCrystal P1 - 1Tottenham
FTEverton1 - 3Bournemouth
FTLeicester City0 - 2Man United
FTMan City5 - 0Norwich
FTNewcastle 1 - 3Liverpool
FTSouthampton3 - 1Sheffield Utd
FTWest Ham1 - 1Aston Villa

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel